top of page
  • Writer's picturenjone058

Mobile Optimization Reflection Post

In this blog post, I will be discussing some of the changes that I made to the mobile app version of my website.  When going to edit the mobile site the first edit I made was the text size. On my desktop site it looked nice, and it was not too big, but when I switched over to the mobile version they were not even on the screen. I changed the font and the size of the words to fit the screen. I did update my information and added different links within my website. While on the mobile version I added different backgrounds so it can go with a theme.  I made changes to the screen so that it is fixed rather than moving as you scroll. Making it for future employers to look through my information and see my work.  I implemented a back to the top feature, so when employers are done looking, they can have easy access to the top.

The reason for this mobile optimization is to benefit my future employers to get a detailed version of what I have done in college. This will display some of the work I have done throughout my current years of school.  Making these changes to my eP will now give me the relief of knowing that my site can be easily accessible on mobile.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Nonverbal Blog Post!

After completing the eP, I find it to look more efficient and that it is easier to read my work. In the beginning, I did not know what I...

Comments


bottom of page